FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Live Cams - BoyzCams to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Alan Ferguson's Profile

Credit Tier

Alan Ferguson

Customers rated Alan Ferguson 5 out of 5 based on 34 reviews

I’m a strong person, but i have true feelings
 
1 of 4
vjb811
Wrote on: August 25, 2019
Amazing hot guy with beautiful body ,sexy eyes and perfect cock 100% 5 Stars HOT Ass too !!!
Bandolero120
Wrote on: August 17, 2019
This man is absolutely AMAZING!! I have never seen so much heart put into a show like he does! I’ve seen this beautiful man cum five times in a group show! He came four times for me in our private and I have never been the same! I can honestly say that he is my chosen drug!! I’m so addicted to him that my life is just not the same without him in it! I attempted to leave him for a couple of weeks, but I just couldn’t! I found the withdrawals were changing my personality and moods! Alan you are so much a part of me that I can no longer live without you in my life baby!! Te amo con todo mi corazón y tendré que ser más pasivo en controlar mis celos por ti! Eres mi gran amor y te necesito en mi vida!! Te amaré para el resto de mi vida corazón!! BANDOLERO
♥️😘♥️😘♥️
thepassionateone
Wrote on: August 16, 2019
A very handsome and sexy model who makes his room exciting. Alan is sensual and pleases his viewers well. His hairy body is such a turn on and attract many people to his room. It is so exciting to watch him stroking his hairy, uncut dick and shooting his hot load. He is a star!
thepassionateone
Wrote on: August 4, 2019
It is always a pleasure to be in Alan's room. His hairy body keeps me glued to his screen and yearning for more. He continues to make his room alive and exciting as he pleases his viewers with his awesome shows. It is so exciting to watch him stroking his hairy, uncut dick and shooting his hot load. He is an awesome model!
Dash102114
Wrote on: July 28, 2019
Alan is a very handsome and sexy guy. He is always ready to put on a good show. He always makes me feel welcome in his room. He has a beautiful smile, and he is a nice guy. Wish more models were like him.
Hetmayer
Wrote on: July 25, 2019
Alan is not only very hot and sexy, he is so adorable, friendly, funny and takes a great interest in anyone who is in his room, and has a genuine connection with his fans.
Bandolero120
Wrote on: July 14, 2019
I’m still in Cloud Nine as I leave this much deserved review! I had never been with a model who truly cared so much about me instead of them! He took me to a place of euphoria that I had never experienced before! He had technical malfunctions and our private show ended abruptly almost as soon as it started! Talk about leaving someone hot and and bothered! He had promised me an amazing show, but felt he had let me down because his computer shut down!
He was concerned about my lost credits and reassuring me that he would make it up to me! Boy, did he ever!! This incredibly handsome and caring model came four times for me to make up for everything that had occurred to me! Talk about a knight in shining armor!! This handsome man quickly became my favorite model, but most importantly, he won my heart and has become my favorite friend and companion!
Thank you Alan for making my morning unforgettable and priceless!! You have done so much for me today my beautiful King, I will never forget you and all of your beautiful words to me baby!! I love you to the moon and back Corazón!!
Gracias por tu atención y por hacerme el hombre más afortunado del planeta! Te amo con todas mis fuerzas y alma!! Besos y Abrazos tu Bandolero, Dallas ♥️🌹🙏🏼🌹♥️
Geewhiz53
Wrote on: July 11, 2019
Awesome guy. Incredibly sexy and interactive. Even when I don’t have credits to spend on him, he remains friendly.
deepsukin
Wrote on: July 7, 2019
Consistently has the hottest parties here and gets the guys worked up to suck his huge full cock, balls and sniff and lick that deep hairy asshol of pure pleasure and delirious delight
deepsukin
Wrote on: July 7, 2019
Consistently has the hottest parties here and gets the guys worked up to suck his huge full cock, balls and sniff and lick that deep hairy asshol of pure pleasure and delirious delight
 
1 of 4

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Alan Ferguson. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

BoyzCams

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

X

Access Private Nude ShowsCreate Your

SIGN UP FREE!Free Account!

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password
I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use